Faculty at MIIT, Beed


Faculty at MIIT, Beed are handpicked and trained individual. Well qualified, select faculty is put through an elaborate test and certification process. The faculty is also put through periodic up gradation programs, so as to constantly keep them technically updated with latest developed in the field.

Sr no Name of Staff Designation Qualification Email ID Photo
1 Vaidya Ravindra Ankushrao Director MCM acebeed@gmail.com
2 Jojo Joseph Director Academic BE jojobeed@yahoo.com
3 Shaikh Mohd. Saber Lecturer MBA, M.Sc   Shaikh Saber V Pricipal Msc,MBA.jpg
4 Thube Prajwala Pandurang Lecturer MCM  
5 Kulkarni Vrushali Madhavrao Lecturer M.Sc(Comp. Sci), B.Ed avrushalik@gmail.com
6 Chandre Mohini Sanjay Lecturer M.Sc(Comp. Sci)  
7 Sontakke Santosh Rambhau Lecturer MCM miit_santosh@rediffmail.com Santosh Sontakke Lecturer MCM.jpg
8 Seema Farheen Gulam Abbas Lecturer M.Sc(Comp. Sci),B.Ed sz_ansarii@yahoo.com
9 Kulkarni Parag Prakash Lecturer MCA paragk@gmail.com Kulkarni Parag Lecturer MCA
10 Chavan Pankaj Panjab Lecturer MCA pankajc@gmail.com Chavan Pankaj Panjab Lecturer MCM
11 Kulkarni Anjali Librarian M.Lib anjalikulkarni@gmail.com Kulkarni Anjali Lecturer M.Lib